Corona Covid-19 measures

Restoring Family Links remains open through phone (between 9h and 16h) and e-mail (rfl@rodekruis.be) for all your questions regarding family reunion and tracing. All face-to-face appointments are cancelled until further notice.

Remark: The general impact of Covid-19 on the procedures of family reunion and tracing in Belgium, as well as abroad, is currently not entirely clear. We are monitoring the situation closely. You can keep addressing your questions or problems to our department, for which we will try to find answers and solutions.

Thank you for your understanding and stay healthy!

Restoring Family Links: helping your family

Restoring Family Links is a free service offered by Belgian Red Cross-Flanders. It is a neutral entity and cooperates with other Red Cross and Red Crescent societies, and also with special envoys in areas of conflict. All requests are treated as confidential, taking into account the individuals' personal situation and cultural context. The Red Cross never shares individuals' information with third parties without the former's explicit consent.

Learn more about Restoring Family Links

Wil je helpen? Voulez-vous aider? You want to help?

Become a language assistant for Restoring Family Links!

Safety tips for migrants

×

      The Rode Kruis-Vlaanderen websites use cookies to allow your visit to take place as smoothly as possible. We install necessary and technical cookies for  for the proper functioning of these websites. We also us analytical and advertising cookies to measure and improve the general use of the websites. By continuing to surf on our websites you agree to our  our cookies policy

          The necessary cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of these website. You cannot refuse these cookies. By continuing to surf on our websites you agree to the use of necessary cookies.

          We use cookies for functional purposes. This means that these cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of our websites. These cookies identify and register your (language) preferences and whether you have accepted cookies. 

          We use cookies for analytical purposes. These cookies collect information about the technical data of the exchange or regarding the use of the websites (pages visited, average duration of the visit, …) to improve the working thereof. We use Google Analytics (in accordance with the Google Analytics Terms of Use: https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html). 

          We gebruiken cookies voor advertising. Deze cookies geven ons statistieken (die niet herleidbaar zijn tot individuele gebruikers) om onze online communicatie over en werving voor onze activiteiten op diverse kanalen te verbeteren en af te stemmen op maat van jouw behoeften. Door deze cookies te aanvaarden, aanvaard je ook het gebruik van Facebook-pixel.

Corona Covid-19 mesures

Le Rétablissement des liens familiaux reste disponible par téléphone (entre 9 h et 16 h) et par e-mail (rfl@rodekruis.be) pour toutes vos questions concernant le regroupement familial et des recherches. Tous les rendez-vous en personne sont suspendus jusqu'à nouvel ordre.

Remarque: L'impact du Covid-19 sur la procédure de regroupement familial et les recherches, en Belgique et dans le monde, n'est pas encore entièrement connu. Nous suivons la situation minutieusement. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter avec vos questions, auxquelles nous essaierons de répondre.

Merci de votre compréhension et restez en bonne santé!

Restoring Family Links aide votre famille

Restoring Family Links (Rétablissement des liens familiaux) est un service gratuit offert par la Croix-Rouge de Belgique – Communauté flamande, une entité neutre. Elle collabore avec d’autres Sociétés de la Croix-Rouge et du Croissant-Rouge, mais aussi avec des envoyés spéciaux dans les zones de conflit. Toutes les demandes sont traitées de manière confidentielle compte tenu de la situation personnelle et du contexte culturel de chaque personne. La Croix-Rouge ne partage jamais de données personnelles avec des parties tierces sans le consentement explicite préalable de la personne concernée.

Plus d’informations à propos de Restoring Family Links

Wil je helpen? Voulez-vous aider? You want to help?

Become a language assistant for Restoring Family Links!

Safety tips for migrants

×

      Les sites web de Rode Kruis-Vlaanderen utilisent des cookies qui servent à faciliter au mieux vos visites. À cet effet, nous installons des cookies nécesssaires et techniques qui sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de ces sites web, ainsi que des cookies analytiques et de publicités pour mesurer et améliorer l’utilisation générale des sites web. En poursuivant la navigation sur nos sites web, vous acceptez  notre politique en matière des cookies

          Les cookies nécessairess sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de ces sites web. Vous ne pouvez pas refuser ces cookies. En poursuivant la navigation sur nos sites web, vous acceptez les les cookies nécessaires

          Nous utilisons des cookies à des fins fonctionnelles. Cela signifie que ces cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de nos sites web. Ces cookies identifient et enregistrent vos préférences (de langue) et enregistrent votre acceptation de cookies.

          Nous utilisons des cookies à des fins analytiques. Ces cookies collectent des informations sur les données techniques de l’échange ou sur l’utilisation des sites web (pages visitées, durée moyenne de la visite...), afin d’en améliorer le fonctionnement. À cet effet, nous faisons appel à Google Analytics (conformément aux Google Analytics Terms of Use : https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html).

          We gebruiken cookies voor advertising. Deze cookies geven ons statistieken (die niet herleidbaar zijn tot individuele gebruikers) om onze online communicatie over en werving voor onze activiteiten op diverse kanalen te verbeteren en af te stemmen op maat van jouw behoeften. Door deze cookies te aanvaarden, aanvaard je ook het gebruik van Facebook-pixel.